Pharmacology and Toxicology

Contact Us

DEPARTMENTAL MAILING ADDRESS

University of Toronto
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Medical Sciences Building, Room 4207
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario  M5S 1A8
Canada

Inquiries:
Undergraduate Programs: undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca
Graduate Programs: pharmtox.dept@utoronto.ca

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Ruth A. Ross, PhD 
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2723
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  ruth.ross@utoronto.ca

 

ASSOCIATE CHAIR, UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION

Michelle Arnot, PhD
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4219
☎  416-978-3164
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca

 

ACTING UNDERGRADUATE ASSISTANT

Nesma Agwa
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2728
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  nesma.agwa@utoronto.ca

 

ASSOCIATE CHAIR, GRADUATE EDUCATION

J. Peter McPherson, PhD
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4233
☎  416-978-2727
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  peter.mcpherson@utoronto.ca

 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR (UNDERGRADUATE & GRADUATE ADMINISTRATOR)

Charlotte Pashley, M.Ed
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-2728
Fx 416-978-6395
✉  charlotte.pashley@utoronto.ca

 

PROGRAM OFFICER (UNDERGRADUATE & GRADUATE ADMINISTRATOR)

Diana Kam
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-3851
Fx 416-978-6395
✉  diana.kam@utoronto.ca

 

DIRECTOR, COLLABORATIVE SPECIALIZATION IN BIOMEDICAL TOXICOLOGY

Cindy Woodland, PhD
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  cindy.woodland@utoronto.ca
 

DIRECTOR, APPLIED CLINICAL PHARMACOLOGY PROGRAM

Cindy Woodland, PhD  (on sabbatical)
Prateek Lala, MD  (Acting Director)
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102 
Fx  416-978-6395 
✉  acp.pharm@utoronto.ca

 

RESEARCH GRANTS AND PARTNERSHIPS OFFICER

Jennifer Robinson
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-946-8940
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  jenn.robinson@utoronto.ca

 

BUSINESS OFFICER

Elaine Jack
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2723
Fx  416-978-6395
✉  elaine.jack@utoronto.ca