Potential Graduate Supervisors

The following are Pharmacology Graduate Faculty who have indicated that places may be available in their laboratories during the upcoming academic year. This list only applies to applicants to the Ph.D. program and the thesis-based M.Sc. program.
 

 

 

Faculty memberLocationPhone numberEmail Address
Al-awar, R.OICR416-673-8577rima.alawar@oicr.on.ca
Andreazza, A.C.MSB 4204416-978-6042ana.andreazza@utoronto.ca
Beaulieu, J.M.MSB 4326/4308416-978-1125martin.beaulieu@utoronto.ca
Boutros, P.C.OICR416-673-8564paul.boutros@oicr.on.ca
Brands, B.CAMH-ARF416-535-8501 x36860bruna.brands@camh.ca
Burnham,M.MSB 4352416-978-0779mac.burnham@utoronto.ca
George, S.R.MSB 4344

416-978-3367

s.george@utoronto.ca
Goldstein, B.Sunnybrook

416-480-5328

benjamin.goldstein@sunnybrook.ca
Grant, D.M.MSB 4316416-978-8191denis.grant@utoronto.ca
Hampson, D.Pharmaceutical Sciences416-978-4494d.hampson@utoronto.ca
Ito, S.Hospital for Sick Children416-813-5776shinya.ito@sickkids.ca
Kish, S.J.CAMH - Clarke416-535-8501 x6256stephen.kish@utoronto.ca
Lanctôt, K.Sunnybrook416-480-6100 x2241krista.lanctot@sunnybrook.ca
Kotsopoulos, J.Women's College Res. Institute416-351-3732Joanne.Kotsopoulos@wchospital.ca
Le, A.D.CAMH - ARF416-535-8501 x6744anh.le@camh.ca
Le Foll, B.CAMH - ARF416-535-8501 x4772bernard.lefoll@camh.ca
Mitchell, J.MSB 4342416-978-0841jane.mitchell@utoronto.ca
Mueller, D.J.CAMH - ARF416-535-8501x36851daniel.mueller@camh.ca
Mizrahi, R.CAMH - Clarke416-535-8501 x34508romina.mizrahi@camhpet.ca
romina_mizrahi@camh.ca
Pang, K.S.Pharmaceutical Sciences416-978-6164ks.pang@utoronto.ca
Parker, John D.Mount Sinai Hospital416-586-4794john.parker@uhn.ca
Petronis, A.CAMH - Clarke416-535-8501 x4880art.petronis@camh.ca
Piquette-Miller, M.Pharmaceutical Sciences416-946-3057m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca
Pollock, B.CAMH - ARF416-979-6890bruce.pollock@utoronto.ca
Ross, R.A.MSB 4207416-978-2723ruth.ross@utoronto.ca
Roy, P.Donnelly Centre, Rm 1202416-946-8395peter.roy@utoronto.ca
Salahpour, A.MSB 4302416-978-2046ali.salahpour@utoronto.ca
Salmena, L.MSB 4211416-978-3341leonardo.salmena@utoronto.ca
Sibille, E.L.CAMH - Clarke416-534-8501 x36571etienne.sibille@camh.ca
Snead III, O. C.Hospital For Sick Children416-813-7851csnead@sickkids.on.ca
Sun, H-SMSB 1185416-978-8848hss.sun@utoronto.ca
Swardfager, W.Sunnybrook416-480-6100 ext. 85409w.swardfager@utoronto.ca
Tyndale, R.F.MSB 4326416-978-6374r.tyndale@utoronto.ca
Uetrecht, J.Pharmaceutical Sciences416-978-8939jack.uetrecht@utoronto.ca
Verma, S.St. Michael's Hospital416-864-5997subodh.verma@sympatico.ca
Wells, J.W.Pharmaceutical Sciences416-978-3068jwells@phm.utoronto.ca
Wells, P.G.Pharmaceutical Sciences416-978-3221pg.wells@utoronto.ca
Wong, A.H.C.CAMH - Clarke416-535-8501 x4010albert wong@utoronto.ca
Zawertailo, L.CAMH - Clarke416-535-8501 X4722laurie.zawertailo@camh.ca

CAMH-Clarke: Centre for Addiction & Mental Health (Clarke Institute of Psychiatry), 250 College Street
CAMH-ARF: Centre for Addiction & Mental Health (Addiction Research Foundation), 33 Russell Street
MSB: Medical Sciences Building, 1 King's College Circle
OICR: Ontario Institute for Cancer Research, MaRS Centre, 661 University Avenue
PMCC: Princess Margaret Cancer Center/University Health Network, 610 University Avenue

Back to Top