Contact Us

COVID-19 Office Closure

All staff are currently working remotely. Please contact us by email.

Message from the University of Toronto regarding COVID-19

MAILING ADDRESS

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Medical Sciences Building, University of Toronto
1 King's College Circle, Room 4207
Toronto, Ontario  M5S 1A8 Canada

INQUIRIES

Undergraduate Programs: undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca
Graduate Programs: pharmtox.dept@utoronto.ca 
Alumni Inquiries: alumni.pharmtox@utoronto.ca
Alumni Relations: alumni.medicine@utoronto.ca

OFFICE OF THE CHAIR

Title Name Contact
Department Chair Ruth A. Ross, PhD  Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2723
✉  ruth.ross@utoronto.ca
Business Officer Elaine Jack Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2723
✉  elaine.jack@utoronto.ca
Research Grants and Partnerships Officer Jennifer Robinson Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-946-8940
✉  jenn.robinson@utoronto.ca
Financial and Administrative Assistant Nesma Agwa Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-8765
nesma.agwa@utoronto.ca

UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION

Title Name Contact
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Education Michelle Arnot, PhD Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4219
☎  416-978-3164
✉  undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca
Program Officer, Undergraduate Education Charlotte Pashley, MEd Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-2728
✉  charlotte.pashley@utoronto.ca
Undergraduate Assistant Apiramy Easwarasubramaniam Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-2728
✉ a.easwarasubramaniam@utoronto.ca

GRADUATE EDUCATION

Title Name Contact
Associate Chair, Graduate Education J. Peter McPherson, PhD Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4233
☎  416-978-2727
✉  peter.mcpherson@utoronto.ca
Director, Collaborate Specialization in Toxicology Cindy Woodland, PhD Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102
✉  cindy.woodland@utoronto.ca
Director, Applied Clinical Pharmacology Program Cindy Woodland, PhD Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102
✉  cindy.woodland@utoronto.ca
Associate Director, Applied Clinical Pharmacology Program Prateek Lala, MD  Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102 
✉  acp.pharm@utoronto.ca
Program Officer, Graduate Education Diana Kam Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-3851
✉  diana.kam@utoronto.ca